PhlFlyers22
41 Sheboygan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PhlFlyers22
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to keep myself very active outside of work, so during the week I like to workout, go for a run to clear the mind, or go for a bike ride. I'm a pretty athletic guy that can play most sports without embarrassing myself, and I take pride in that. I played baseball all throughout my youth and made the transition to slow-pitch softball which I really enjoy playing.

Traveling has always been one of my favorite passions. For me it's a feeling of excitement exploring a new place and all that it has to offer, from meeting new people, their culture, food, and lifestyle. Some of my more memorable places I've traveled to are Tokyo, Puerto Vallarta, Acapulco, Panama City, Panama, Anchorage and Kodiak, Alaska. I really want to travel to Costa Rica and experience the rainforest and tropical beaches.

Fun for me can be a variety of things. Hanging out with friends, going to a live sporting event (hockey is awesome), watching a good movie (drama, action/adventure or comedy), comedy shows, concerts, nature hikes, trying a new restaurant, DIY projects, cooking, ping-pong (I'm pretty good), mini-golf, reading, meditating, listen to music and riding my motorcycle.

You - need to have a great personality, attractive, confident, and has goals. I like someone that can motivate herself to be a better person and strive to be the best that she can be. She needs to be fun, witty, can take and joke and dish it back without feeling hurt.
What I’m doing with my life
Being active and living life to the fullest!
I’m really good at
DIY home improvement projects. It's amazing what you can learn on YouTube :)
The first things people usually notice about me
How charming and attractive I am. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: The Blacklist, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarachy, Breaking Bad, Deadliest Catch, Ghost Adventures, Seinfeld, Family Guy, Any documentary
Movies: Rainman, Stand By Me, Jackass (all), Super Troopers, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Pineapple Express, Napoleon Dynamite, Superbad, The Other Guys, Anchorman, The Bourne Series
Music: Hip-Hop, Rock, Classic Rock
Food: Mostly anything
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Summer
Beach
Softball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the next thing I want to accomplish! Whether it's a new goal, a new hobby or personal achievement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Feeling out how the night is going and making a few calls to hang out with friends. If that's not happening then I'm content staying in and catching up on my DVR'd shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a world-class Foosball champion until a tragic thumb injury during a match against Brazil forced me into early retirement.
You should message me if
If you are confident, intelligent and witty. If you think you're up to the challenge, send me an email and we'll talk more...
More