Phlsgrl13
32San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Phlsgrl13
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Everyday is a new adventure for me and I love making the most of my time. I recently moved to Cali by way of Philadelphia and love the change!

Travel is a huge passion of mine both personally and professionally- the more I travel the longer my list of go to places gets! I have been to 30 countries and love longer more exotic trips as well as a quick trip to the Caribbean. Feel free to share any awesome travel stories with me ;)

I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and is open to trying new things. Life is way too short to not enjoy every second of it. I love trying new bars/restaurants with friends, concerts, my awesome dog, festivals, salsa dancing, and cooking. I'm always up for a Sunday Funday though with some wings and a glass of Zin- trust me it goes really well together!

Family and friends are extremely important to me. My friends would probably describe as extremely loyal- the first to help whenever something is needed. Most of them are back in Philadelphia and I love having them come visit.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it to the fullest everyday- pushing myself to be the best at work, exploring new things, traveling as much as possible, seeing friends and family, and just enjoying every second. The day is complete unless I have burst out laughing for when're random reason and hugged my dog ;)
I’m really good at
Traveling and finding the best travel deals

Cooking

My job (sales)

Making others feel appreciated ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm my laugh, eyes, and smile. Then I get asked what ethnicity I am- I like to make people guess :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Game of Thrones, Illiad, Hunger Games, anything Jodi Piccoult

Movies
Hunger Games, White Chicks, Philadelphia, The Village, Dark Knight - so many to name!

Shows
Game of Thrones, Shameless, Scandal, Greys Anatomy, Dexter, Big Love

Food
I will try anything! If I have to pick some favorites let's go with sushi, Mexican, and Chicken Parm.
Six things I could never do without
Family/friends
My adorable puppy
Kindle
Sushi
My down comforter
Passport (and all the travels that go with it)
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on how the week went! I love checking the festival or fun event of the week so I might plan ahead for tickets. Love all the city has to offer!
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion