PhoebeGypsy
30 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PhoebeGypsy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a..

social worker, graduate student, dog lover, adventurer, outdoor lover, tree climber, good friend, family oriented person who is interested in meeting a someone with similar interests!
What I’m doing with my life
Aside from loving it, I am in graduate school and still working on the details for whats next.
I’m really good at
Finding the good in ANY situation (seriously, try me), making other's laugh, handling tough situations, playing the piano, love, and being me!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many to list...my taste in books, music, and food are eclectic (understatement of the year). I hate horror movies..but enjoy all other genres :)
The six things I could never do without
1. My family & friends
2. My dog
3. Music
4. Coffee
5. Plans for future travels
6. Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, my dog, my future, and traveling the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends enjoying a craft beer and dancing the night away. Or a bottle of wine with a good movie...either one works for me!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would like to adopt a child and buy a really old house and restore it!
You should message me if
You are more emotionally mature than an 8th grader and love dogs
More