PhoenixTucson
55 Phoenix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PhoenixTucson
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Native Tucsonan, career transplant to Phoenix. Only girl in family of 7. Committed to work but not a workaholic. Have good friends and adore my nieces and nephew. This is the first online I've done.
What I’m doing with my life
Most of the time I like my job and working in politics to make change. In my spare time, I like laughing with friends, hiking, walking, movies, chips and salsa, Irish music. Also spend a lot of time in Tucson for work and family and friends. Love to travel, especially to Ireland, Boston, Cape Cod, San Diego, London, NYC.
I’m really good at
My friend Lisa says I'm a good conversationalist, a great friend and godmother, curious about people, smart, and a very good speller.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to laugh, have a dry wit, and can be a little self-deprecating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate questions like this. Carly Simon, almost all female Irish singers, history, Eleanor Roosevelt, Anne Lamott, Maeve Binchy, Law & Order, Frasier, Mexican food, Hugh Grant, lots of movies.
The six things I could never do without
Diet Coke, my friends, family, Saguaro cactus, Pinot Grigio, being Irish Catholic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
In Phoenix or Tucson with friends.
You should message me if
You have a good sense of humor, are interested in the world, are nice, believe in some version of God, and are absolutely single.
More