32Stanton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
“We’re all a little weird. And life is a little weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall into mutually satisfying weirdness—and call it love—true love.” ― Robert Fulghum

If I had to self-summarize myself it would simply be this:

I hold honesty, integrity, and courage to a high standard. Family means a lot to me and I take a humanitarian approach to life. I also have a deep love for animals.

My life is governed by two languages: English and sarcasm. I am a cactus patch in a valley where flightless dragons with itchy butts roam.

I have a Siberian Husky named Arianna.

I have a bachelor of business administration in accounting from Grand Valley State University: Seidman College of Business. I also have degrees in Carpentry (vocational), Automotive Technology (A.S.) and Associate of Art in Liberal Arts with MACRAO completion.

My main romantic goal of being here is to find someone with similar passions and values. I hope to find someone who believes in strong family values and is willing to do what is necessary to keep a family together.

I want to find a relationship that leads into a lifelong marriage. My parents have been married for 37 years (38 years July 28, 2017) and I want to find the same commitment in my own life.

I am looking for someone who loves kids and wants to have around three-four of them.

I do not believe in having children out of wedlock and I am looking for someone without children. I want to fall in love and marry someone without children and raise a family.
What I’m doing with my life
From August 2017-December 2018 I will be working on a master of science in information systems with a concentration in project management. Upon completion I will be certified in SAP TERP 10 and a certified associate in project management (CAPM).

Depending on how I feel after the completion of my master degree I may transfer to Michigan State University to work on a doctor of philosophy in business administration with a concentration in business information systems.

In the future I intend to open a horse riding business. The primary intent is to allow children with disabilities a chance to interact with horses.

I write my own musical lyrics, short stories, poems, and etc. at:

I eventually want to become certified in scuba diving.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror movies and have a vast collection of them. About 90% of my DVD/Bluray collection is horror.

Music wise I listen to a lot of stuff from the 40's, 50's, 60's, 70's, 80's, and 90's.

TV shows: South Park, Futurama, Farrscape, ALF, Fraggle Rock, Dinosaurs (90's Jim Henson), Muppet Show, X-Files.

I love Italian and seafood. I eat shellfish so if you're allergic I will make you blowup like a puffer fish.
You should message me if
If you ever sat down next to a snail at a bar and it said, "Want to know something? Snails have a lot in common with politicians. We're slimy, a pest, and we leave a trail everywhere we go."

If a priest, a politician, and a clown walked into the bar and you overheard the bartender say, "What is this, some kind of joke?"

If you ever overheard a Sunday school teacher ask her children, "And why is it necessary to be quiet in church?" and one of the children replied, "Because people are sleeping."

If you ever encountered a lion leaving the comedy club and overheard him say “I feel funny” and later read in the paper a comedian was eaten.

If you were on the jury responsible for convicting seven of cannibalism after he eight nine.

If you ever witnessed an escape tiger with a bell around his neck take down a customer at the zoo and turned to the guy next to you and said, “I guess every time a bell rings heaven gets another angel.”
The two of us