70Petoskey, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Freshly semi-retired and new to the area...even though I do have some family and friends here I am looking to meet new people in the area...
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am in the process of settling into my place here in Georgia...still waiting for my stuff to arrive from California...hoping to get my piano soon so I can spend some time with it...
I’m really good at
What I am good at and what I enjoy hopefully go hand in music...I play the piano and sing...would like to think I'm good at both...good enough with photography that I supported myself most of my adult life with my cameras...I enjoy meeting and talking to people...everyone has a story and I love hearing stories...I think of myself as a extroverted introvert...generally not afraid to talk to anybody at animals and worked around exotic animals the last 14 years...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to read...have read three books while waiting for my goods to arrive...Latest book read is The Beekeepers Apprentice...would feel lost without my old black and white movies...listen mostly to classical music but like most all kinds of music...not a true vegetarian...but tend to eat meat sparingly...
Six things I could never do without
Good food
Good health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I will be doing in Georga the rest of my life...
On a typical Friday night I am
Don't think I have a typical Friday night but I'm open for most things...
You should message me if
If you think there is a possibility of a connection for friendship and maybe more if "chemistry" is right...relationships for me happen only after friendship...
The two of us