26San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello all. Real name is Shanelle, I have a twin sister on this site so things could get a little confusing. Ocean Beach and Mount Soledad are my 2 fave places in San Diego. I really love photography, all kinds of art really. Music is freakin AWESOME. I'm open to all kinds. My favorite colors are purple and neon green. I am fairly easy to get along with. I'm not a HUGE talker, so i like people who talk more than i do. i really like people with motorcycles, who artsy/creative, people who are in the military and have tats and piercings(don't know why, just really attractive people). I'd really love to have a bike someday, but i don't know if they make them for short people like me lol. So yea, just a short summary of who I am. Please feel free to message me anytime you'd like. Thanks=)
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying everyday of it, even the harsh things in life. Right now, I'm working at Seaworld. I plan on going to college now that I'm done with trade school. I take pictures all the time. I plan on becoming a professional photographer and I hope to see some of my art in a museum sometime.
I’m really good at
Photography for one=). cooking, reading, writing poetry, being a listener and a companion when someone needs to vent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very short, 4'8.
My stupid butt =/
I'm a very nice, sweet, caring person. I try to get a long with everyone I meet. Not trying to impress anyone, that's definitely my personality. Unless I get a bad vibe from someone, then I can be somewhat... Not so nice, sweet, and caring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Lisa Gardner, H.P. Lovecraft, Barbara Taylor Bradford, and a lot of other books. Just recently finished reading Battle Royale by Koushun Takami. Damn that shit was good! Also a lot of classic/epic books I've read in school: A Handmaid's Tale, The Old Man and the Sea, Animal Farm. Love reading in general! love comics about monsters and scary stuff=) and the ones with zombies.
I love most rock music(softrock, alternative, hardcore), easy listening(Hootie and the Blowfish, John Mayer), raggae(Expendables, Bob Marley, Palos Verdes), dubstep/electro, some country(especially Garth Brooks),tiny bit of hip-hop/rap/r&b. Also, whoever reads this likes a band called Gogol're freakin awesome!! No one seems to know who they are.
UFC is awesome. So is The First 48, The Walking Dead, World's Dumbest, I love watching The 3 Stooges early on a saturday/sunday morning when I dont have to work=). Most things on National Geographic, The Science Channel. Oh, and football! Love to watch my Steelers play. Never really watch college, only NFL.
Chinese, Japanse, Mexican, Indian, and American food are my faves. I would definitely like to try others though. I have had Philipino food a couple times, it was pretty darn good.(wish i can eat seafood, Sushi is fuckin awesome, but kinda allergic)
Six things I could never do without
A camera, music, my family/friends, sunsets, love, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, just things in general: love, successfulness, family, photography, life. I think I think too much at times.

I might be ready to be with someone again, but not sure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out to dinner with my family(old folks are such a hoot!), with friends/my sister at the hookah lounge or ocean beach, or relaxing at home with my sister.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I know I use to have something here and many won't remember it. Now I'm saving this shit for when you get to know me.
You should message me if
You think you'd like me=)
you love photography (even if youre not good at it)
youd like a new friend
you have tats or piercings(if you dont, thats ok)
you like short people! lol
youre just an all around cool person=)
The two of us