47Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If you’re looking for someone who likes to spend their weekends sitting on the couch, in their underwear, glued to the TV watching sports then I’m probably not the right guy for you. But, if you’re adventurous and love to get out and do something, anything, from a day out enjoying nature or being a kid again at Disneyland to checking out a museum or musical at the Pantages, then I might be worth a look.

Now here’s the bit about me: I’m 6-1, weigh about 185, and am in pretty good shape. I even bathe regularly, I know because I have it marked in my calendar.

I have a great sense of humor (yes, I know, everyone says this). I have no problem with laughing at myself and I'm in touch with me inner child, but I also know where my inner grownup hangs out, so I can get him when needed. I take pride in everything I do and have worked hard to be successful and have a great job. But I also think it is important to have fun and have a good work-life balance.

I have always been a curious person and never get tired learning. I love to try new things and explore new places, so I love traveling, both locally or internationally. I've been all over the US and traveled to 20 countries on 6 continents. These trips have given me the opportunity to experience different cultures and to do things that I could never do at home; ski down Mt Fuji in Japan, photographing penguins up close in Antarctica, bungee jumping in Canada, or eating interesting new and sometimes strange foods in Asia.
What I’m doing with my life
I was once told that I put the Pa in Pazazz. I'm an Animator/Designer for TV commercials, I love it. It's a great job that's not only challenging and creative, but it's also a lot of fun.

I also do photography as a hobby, but somehow manage to make some pretty good money from it.
I’m really good at
Being creative.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that Jason Statham copied my hairstyle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read quite a bit...actually now days I tend to listen to the audio version of books from Audible while driving or working out. Does that still count as reading? Some of my favorite authors are Dean Koontz, Clive Cussler, Lee Child, Dan Brown. I don't read a lot of non-fiction, but I just finished the Steve Jobs bio, which I thought was really interesting.

Movies: I enjoy a pretty wide-range of movies. Anything Pixar is always incredible.

Shows: I don't watch a lot of TV, mostly things on the Discovery, Travel or Food channels.

Music: I like a pretty wide range of music from Punk to Classical. I love going to live concerts and music festivals.

Food: I'm pretty adventurous about trying new foods while I travel. Probably the strangest thing I've eaten was raw horse in Japan.
Six things I could never do without
Friends and Family, Laughter, Camera, My Passport,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately I've been thinking a lot about buying a house.
You should message me if
You're smart, have a great sense of humor and not afraid to be a bit of a goofball. I love to travel and exploring new places, so if you're a a bit of a travel addict that would be great.

You've made it this far into my profile, that probably means that you like what you're seeing, so send an email to say hello.

Talk to you later.
The two of us