Phprice89
26 Spring, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Phprice89
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
For the most part I am easy going and laid back. I am goofy most of the time ,but I know when to be serious. I have things that I am striving for and I am trying to figure out what god wants me to do.
I don't play games besides the ones on the computer or PS4.
I am straight foreword most of the time which usually get me into trouble. Also, I can be a bit sarcastic. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I love being outside doing anything and everything.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working full time and slowly paying for my college to stay away from loans. I go to school part-time working towards getting my associates.

Currently I am going to the gym to get into shape and try to be more healthy. I enjoy working out alot more than I thought I would.
I’m really good at
Listening, video games, computers, sarcasm, having really random conversations, pool (well i use to be i haven't played in a long time).
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my eyes and how friendly I am, but you tell me what you think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are so many good books I like to read all kinds of books right now I am reading the game of thrones series.

I enjoy all types of music mainly country, Christian music, and Classic rock ,but I can listen to anything except the hardcore rap.

I like Action, Comedy, and horror movies ,but I do not mind other types of movies.

I like big bang theory, Supernatural, Serlock( Definatly), House(even though it has ended, Dexter, Elementry, Gotham,The flash, Arrow, legends of tomorrow, and CSI.

My favorite type of food is Italian, mexican or pho , but i'm not picky. I am trying to eat healthier though.
The six things I could never do without
1.god
2.my family
3.my friends
4.Time to just goof off and have some fun
5.time to think even though that can be dangerous :P
6. ... In progress

I could live with out most of the electronics , but i would still want them. :P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of differnt things: friends, future, sport games, video games if i'm stuck at a part, what I want to make a stick figure comic about, what I want to draw, where god is leading me , what way in life i should go like in the looney toons cartoon "which way do i go george which way do i go?"
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going to the Gym, Hanging out with friends, or just playing video games with some friends online. Oh, and sometimes Watching Netflix.
You should message me if
You want to be friends.
You want to get to know me better.
Just need a random person to vent to that won't judge.
If you have the strong urge to correct any of my grammer or punctuation mistakes.:P
More