PhysicalForce
49 San Carlos, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PhysicalForce
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm someone who is a great fan of diversity. I don't necessarily have a type, but I do like a woman who is feminine, soft, sweet, and caring. I am a fan of girls with style, makeup, who tend towards the submissive and soft but have a backbone and are not pushovers. I'm not one to shy away from a conversation and am willing to spend the time working through differences to build a better connection.

Ideally, you will be well-maintained, have a flair for style, and make the effort to take care of your body and your mind. I am not a smoker and consider myself a light drinker (wine, beer, occasional cocktails), so I'd love to meet someone who likes cafes just as much as bars (if not more). I love diverse music, with dance music being my favorite. I make CDs for all my friends.

I'm an unusual American who has traveled extensively and speaks 6 languages very well. I studied in England, France and Germany and spent time working in Latin America. I'd love to meet someone who knows the world a bit or is interested to learn.

I'm also a looking for someone who is really into physical fitness. I'm athletic and often at the gym playing basketball, lifting weights, doing cardio, etc. I am an excellent baseball player and love football too. Also enjoy frisbee, swimming, and tennis.

Someone with their finances in order would be preferred but is not mandatory. I'm super responsible and have built financial independence over the years. I am an investor and a homeowner who lives in a beautiful home that I've built to my tastes.

I would be remiss not to mention I'm an extremely physical person. Sex is one of the most important things to me, so I'm looking for an adventurous physical person who appreciates my dominance in bed but may be self-assertive outside of the bedroom. I also wouldn't mind someone who is either physically experienced or very willing to learn. If you're not deeply interested in sex and your body, we are probably not a fit.

Please feel free to wink or send a line. If I like you, I will definitely contact you back!
What I’m doing with my life
I am in various businesses, am an investor, and also have a full time job raising money.
I’m really good at
Selling things I'm passionate about. Caring about people of all types. Growing tomatoes. Cooking Italian food. Rebounding (in basketball). Talking dirty. Foreign languages. Hitting a baseball. Making passionate love (but only if you make me passionate).
The first things people usually notice about me
This depends where I am. My presence would be high on the list. My personality. My wit. My collegiality. My eyes. My voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love "Bored to Death", "Curb Your Enthusiasm", "Entourage", "Game of Thrones", "Californication", "House of Lies", "Mad Men", "Breaking Bad". Really enjoyed the books "Titan" and "The Prize".
Food: Italian, tomatoes, Mexican, Thai, Japanese, and my own stir fry.
The six things I could never do without
Humor.
Pragmatic thinking.
Sports.
Sex (OK this is probably a little higher on the list).
Great food.
Water.
Bonus Items: Working out. Data and numbers. Work (not my job, but work I like to do for me).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My business, sports, my body, my relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Often out but sometimes home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We'll talk about this when we meet!
You should message me if
You like my profile. think we're a potential fit, and feel good inside of your body and mind.
More