Picosita
62 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Picosita
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a energetic, single Latina woman with a BS degree, who is interested dating and making new friends. I enjoy a man with a sense of humor, smart, a gentleman and who likes to dance. My friends describe me as sweet, sexy and smart. My best accomplishments were raising great sons and completing my education. I am grateful for my health and my chihuahua. I am most passionate about art, music and sewing.........
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am involved with an organization that serves the community of woman who are in need of housing and other resources. Also, I am sewing out of my home and selling. I enjoy traveling on mini trips as well as aboard. I love dancing, going to hear live music, going to the movies, love art, going to the gym when I can, and going to my favorite coffee shop.
I’m really good at
Cooking and sewing
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite music is anything from Jazz, Salsa to Hip Hop. Love most types of food, mostly Asian. I enjoy movies that are true life, some action and foreign.
The six things I could never do without
Music, My son, my pet, my phone, my Ipad, movies and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to movies, going salsa clubs, sewing, going out for yogurt or staying home.
You should message me if
You want to get together for coffee date, dancing or to go to a movie.
More