31 Niles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Like to meet new people, always looking to hear a new story about someone's life. Everyone has had a journey and it's interesting to see how they got to where they are. I love to laugh, and be spontaneous whenever or where ever. I'm half Serbian half Russian, born in the US.
What I’m doing with my life
Went to DePaul for finance and economics, now back again for the MBA program.
Senior analyst for a major airline downtown (I get to stare at spreadsheets all day, its the best).

Update - starting a trading company (not stocks/bonds more along the lines of currency trading).
I’m really good at
Under-water basket weaving
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me my eye lashes.
And my voice/accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've been watching foreign films lately, not bad if you give it a try.
It would take too long to name everything I listen to. But mostly everything except country usually (but sometimes country is not that bad, sometimes...)
I'm into food big time, going out trying new restaurants.
And of course books; your brain is a muscle too.
The six things I could never do without
Burt's Place pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how you never know whats gonna happen next.
On a typical Friday night I am
I do the 9-5 thing but after, depends on the mood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a lefty

I collect art (mostly oil on canvas; just bought my first watercolor piece a while back)
You should message me if
If you're interesting and like to laugh