29 Christchurch, New Zealand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm an easy going guy who likes to get outdoors and have some fun, also like making things and pulling apart and working on cars, bikes and anything mechanical. I have just finished uni and I am working full time as an engineer making robots. Most of my spare time is spent goofing off with friends whether it be playing BYC, swiming in a river, playing card and having a drink or replacing a diff in a ute.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full time as an engineer at a robotics company, current goal is to make some money, buy some things I mite want and go places I want to and just have a good time.
I’m really good at
spinning around and around on a chair, also I snowboard, rock climb, play computer games (average not good), understanding of mechanical systems, eating, oh oh and I have mastered breathing and eating
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really ask people what they first notice about me, hmmm maybe my nose, personality wise possibly that I'm just a generally happy guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Jack Reacher series
Shows - MacGyver, Top Gear, Futurama
Music - older rock - Stones, Aerosmith, The Who
I spend a lot of time thinking about
far too much, the thermal efficiency of a rather empty fridge compared to a full one, all the way through to the funny random shapes you can see in the carpet when you stare at it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, I have ridden a motorbike naked before, fun but chilly
You should message me if
If you want to have a chat, talk about some thing funny or you are just board and need something to do