27 Dundee, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well what can i say and where to start... I've just recently turned 24:( getting old!. I am currently seeking employment as i recently moved back to Dundee from a near 3 year stint in Livingston working in Tesco Distribution Centre but missed my home town too much so had to move back to be near friends etc.. I enjoy the occasional night on the town but seem to be lacking the party power in my old age.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently looking for full-time employment, socializing with friends.
I’m really good at
FIFA aren't all us boys? Nope there not as good as me!
The first things people usually notice about me
My utter soundness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Supernatural is the number one series along with the wire, doctor who, game of thrones, true blood hmm south park too many, Favorite music is rap not your watered down Nicki Minaj/Drake/Lil Wayne excuse for rap but concious rap like J. Cole, Eminem, Lupe Fiasco, Kendrick Lamar yada yada yada. I will eat anything as far as food goes unless it moving:P
The six things I could never do without
Rap, Friends, My Laptop, Family, Cigarettes and Alcohol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where this crazy life is taking me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually just chilling in the house or on the odd occasion partying like a rockstar.