35 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
SF... moved here recently for work. Love this city!
From the east coast originally. Spent my last 6 years in southern California. Had some great times there, but ready for the SF chapter.
What I’m doing with my life
living. laughing. driving. running. working. playing. Exploring this great city I now live in.
I’m really good at
Finding the positive in any situation.
I'm a total comedian and can make people laugh, especially when they don't want to!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to music almost all day long. I love different types of music just depends on the moment. Lots of indie stuff and euro poppy stuff. Classic rock is great.
I'm into trying new things and going new places, whether its new restaurants, new music venues or bands I've never heard of. Just like to keep it fresh. I love good food of all types. Give me a solid slice of pizza and I'm pretty happy.
The six things I could never do without
There's nothing I couldn't do without.
But what I wouldnt want to do without...
My Nike Free Runs
Craft beers
Humor and sarcasm
Great friends!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My behaviors and reflecting on how my life experiences effect my belief system. How I can become a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably at extended happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll save that for later, thanks.
You should message me if
You're awesome and you know it.
You like people that aren't insane.
You aren't insane.
You're open minded and appreciate the same.