27Meridian, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! I'm a geekly little girl looking for friends and possibly a relationship (If you whisper me for sex or something written horribly, I will not respond, or do so out of curiosity as to the creature that is hounding this website, and whether or not I can slay it).

I'm an artist and a gamer, and a bit of a writer. I am working full time, and working daily to improve myself. I consider myself pretty smart and funny, although a little shy. This was awful grammar, at which point I would like to thank my community college English classes for giving me the ability to know that, but not the desire to make it better.

Actually yeah that totally is a great self-summary.
What I’m doing with my life
I play League of Legends frequently, as well as other little steam games I pick up. When not gaming I like to draw, doodle, and browse reddit. When I go outside I usually am heading to work or to hang out with friends. I am saving up money for college again, as well as money to move back out on my own.
I’m really good at
I feel I'm proficient at what I enjoy, namely games, drawing, and not dieing (24~ years and going strong!). I'm pretty nice and helpful, and try to learn something new every day. I'm a very patient person, and a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, my typically stick like proportions, and probably my sense of humor and 400 billion pointless facts I know and use to make jokes/anecdotes. I also dress awesomely (this may or may not be pointless self confidence in my second hand clothes)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book? I'm not a big fan of books or TV, I don't much like sitting around waiting for something to entertain me. Although I have read all the Harry Potter books, and I watch futurama so there is that. As for music, I like all kinds of rock and punk and techno and industrial.

As for food, I don't eat large portions and tend to keep myself to eating enough food to survive, no matter what it is. I like trying new food, but never have the money to follow the passion of eating exotic stuff.

On the flip side I try to watch Restaurant Impossible all the time.
Six things I could never do without
Assuming this isn't talking about the basic stuff...
1: The Internet
2: Fingerless Gloves
3: Knee High Socks
4: My leather satchel
5: My computer (even if it figuratively is a case of plastic running on fuel and the dreams of undead fairies at this point)
6: A hair straightener (my hair looks worse then an anime characters hair without it..)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything. It takes me hours to fall asleep because I can't stop thinking. My mind wonders around, picking apart anything it can, from game ideas to things I want to draw, to more serious matters like family or politics or science. I sometimes will drift into thought for hours at a time (its how I get threw my shifts).

It's kind of a pain in the ass to be honost.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting killed on League of Legends*, Browsing Reddit, listening to music, and maybe seeing if my friends want to hang out and play some games.

*may include vodka**
**Definitely includes vodka.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a MtF transgender (pre op and pre hormones). I'm pretty shy but not really ashamed of it. I have transitioned to female and completly identify as one for quite some time now, but I simply don't have the money (f uuuuuuu college dept!) to pursue the more medical side of the transition.
You should message me if
If your looking for a new friend, I'm decently sociable over the internet where I was once a mighty protection paladin who killed Maiden after 46 attempts and the most alcohol I have ever consumed in one night (If you have any idea what I'm talking about, good on you!)
The two of us