46 Caledonia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm over 40 never been married. I'm still looking for the right guy. Now for what I'm looking for in that special guy. I'm looking for someone attractive, single, intelligent, fun and goofy too. Someone who wants to travel go out to dinner the theater and just plain old movies. I am looking for someone who likes and can fit in with the finer things in life as well as jeans and a t-shirt. I'm not looking for anyone who wants to just hook up, play games, is not honest, or does not respect women. I'm tired of the games and the bar scene and just looking for someone to spend time with and see if a relationship develops. Communication is extremely important.

My sister is my best friend and love my family. Mushy movies make me cry even some of the commercials make me cry. Love to hang around smart & goofy people. I'm in an alumnae sorority so I love to spend time with my sorority sisters. I classify myself as a smart girly girl. I have a Bachelor Degree in Businss Management and Specialty in Total Quality Management and yet I love anything pink or girly.

I have eclectic interests. My Dad is a Sci-Fi fanatic so grew up watching and actually appreciating it. I still love Disney movies and can't wait to get a chance to go to Disney World again.

I love to travel. I spent 16 days in Italy and would love to go back sometime. Rome, Venice, Lake Maggiore were my favorites. Loved the gondola ride in Venice and the glass blowing in Murano. I got to see the Eiffel Tower from the window of the plane and would someday like to go to Paris too.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Hanging out with my friends. Love to spend time with my sister and my niece.
I’m really good at
Being a smart girly girl. I like to read, watch movies, hang out with my friends, and make jewelry. I'm good at being a really good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure...probably my complexion. One of my sorority sisters says I look like a china doll with porcelain skin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...hmm..Sookie Stackhouse series, Stephanie Plum series, Undead series. Movies all of them. Shows Vampire Diaries, Bones, Rizzoli & Isles. Food Italian is my favorite and Chocolate makes everything allright.
The six things I could never do without
My family, My friends, My pets, My lipgloss, My curling iron, my books.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home cuddling up with my two kitties watching movies or out hanging out with my friends.
You should message me if
You think you can make me laugh. Are not into games and actually looking for a relationship and meeting and getting to know me.