Pinkyinator
32 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pinkyinator
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I keep very active kickboxing, spinning, salsa dancing as well as adventure in all forms.
I love music, food, travel and more music.
I'm loyal, honest, hardworking and driven.

I am committed to developing a great friendship with someone, before things get physical. I'm looking for someone who is passionate, easy going with a good sense of humour and likes to have fun but who is independant and self-motivated.

Not really into games, just looking to see whats out there.

if you're like minded I'd love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Exploring and learning every day.
I’m really good at
Bringing out the fun in people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My warm personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love indian food
The six things I could never do without
Music
Dance
Freedom
Family (this includes my cats and my future dog)
Friends (including the furry variety)
Bubble tea
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my girlfriends or chilling at home in preparation for a work weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared of the dark and pull covers over my head when I sleep sometimes ;)
You should message me if
you want interesting conversations, biking, muay thai boxing, salsa dancing, snowboarding/skiing (I have yet to start that this year) or if you have ideas, I am open to them.
More