64 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm outdoorsy and intuitive, curious and love spontaneity. I appreciate a broad spectrum of masculinity with an apppreciation of adolescent male humor and fine tuned repartee. I am a connoisseur of pizza and tacos but have no wine skills. I like to see where things lead naturally before defining my intent, with focus on the journey more than the destination.

Acknowledged ... my profile is a bit scant due to a preference for dialogue to monologue.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a creative, fun job and enjoy sports and good conversation. More balance would be nice.
I’m really good at
Finding what is interesting about someone. Carnival games. Stating the obvious. Any sports involving hand-eye coordination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a funny laugh and move with uncommon grace.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Hesse, Louise Erdrich, Pete Dexter, Alice Hoffman; The Malcolm Gladwell and Harlan Coben oeuvres
Food - Thai, pizza, Salvadoran, French
Music - instrumental
Not much of a film buff
The six things I could never do without
Friendship, Humor, Outdoors, Familial love, Nature, Movement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be in the moment and not think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Asking myself what is this American obsession with Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite bird call is that of the Meadowlark.
You should message me if
You think we can laugh and you are curious. The age range above is very flexible.