Pisces331
45 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pisces331
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am ready to find someone special to share new experiences. I enjoy hanging out with friends and family. I have had memorable experiences when I've stepped outside of my comfort zone. I look forward to making new memories.

My family and friends are very important to me and usually go out to the dinner, the movies or spend a quiet evening at home with them. Whenever I get vacation time, I usually try to travel.

My goal is to strike a balance in my life - finding love will be a good place to start.
What I’m doing with my life
working hard and spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Favorite movie: Braveheart
Favorite show: Les Miserables
Favorite music: Phil Collins
Favorite food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
1. My faith
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Travel
5. Audiobooks
6. Chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to be the best that I can be every day.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing after a long week - I may be at home or with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite color is blue
You should message me if
you are honest, have a good sense of humor and interested in being in a monogamous relationship.
More