Pisces366
50 Metuchen, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Pisces366
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well lets see.. I am a happy , good natured spiritual woman. I am in a good place in my life and am enjoying what life has to offer.
I love the outdoors, I am very active! Running, biking, working out! Or even just an easy walk.
I love animals, especially dogs. I have two children son 24 and daughter 21...They are good kids I am very fortunate! :D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing everything good.. Working playing , enjoying what life has to offer:)
I’m really good at
Laughing..and listening! I am really good at being a good friend.
I'm really good at lots of stuff .. You'll just have to find out .
The first things people usually notice about me
Lets see .. I have been told the 1st thing people notice about me is my hair , my smile and my green eyes:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music..rock , country easy listening I guess I just don't like retro or head banging music.
I love food !!! My fav shows are .. Modern family, mistresses, king of queens, everybody loves Raymond . Movies that I love is sweet home Alabama , dear John , bridesmaids and that's just to name a few I like a toon flicks as well.
The six things I could never do without
I could not do without my kids.. My dog.. Water, wine and sunshine:) and one more thing ... A good burger! Lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things..
On a typical Friday night I am
Home cooking or out for dinner with friends
You should message me if
If your Interested in a future. A good honest woman, good friend. And hopefully more then that one day:)
More