57 Barrie, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I truly hope to meet a wonderful man to enjoy the 2nd half of my life with. I am a fit, energetic and fun woman who loves to laugh and be crazy most times.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a stable job, a nice home, great family and wonderful friends. In my spare time I love to go for long walks with my dog, spend time on the golf course or ski hill, play board games, ice skate, go camping and travelling is very high on my list of things to do more of.
I’m really good at
having a fun time when with my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to read and currently reading The Help. Don't watch a lot of movies but prefer drama, romance and comedy rather than sci-fi and thrillers. Love most food but especially enjoy seafood. My taste for music is very broad as I love just about anything, depending on my mood and what I'm doing at the time.
The six things I could never do without
my dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how great it's going to be when I meet a wonderful man willing to share in the next chapter of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
winding down the week with a nice glass of red wine and good conversation with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We'll talk about this one in private
You should message me if
I've sparked an interest