PiscesMermaid85
31 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PiscesMermaid85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working at Target for the time being just to pay bills. I'm a certified bartender. My passion is traveling. One day, I would love to travel around the world (especially Japan). My dream career is to be involved in the entertainment industry or something involving social media.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes, hair, clothes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Carrie, hunger games, grease
TV: the Simpsons, family guy, dancing with the stars
Music: Top 40, R&B (1990's)
The six things I could never do without
Car, computer, iPhone,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future career, husband (when/ if he'll show up (if he shows up, I hope real soon)), will I ever get married and/or have kids, will I ever travel around the world with the man of my dreams
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on how I feel or if anyone is interested. If I do go out, 9/10 its by myself (which I've grown very tired of doing).
You should message me if
You're a non-smoker
non or social drinker
Kind, good hearted
Treats a woman with respect
Believes that loyalty, respect and trust are the three MOST important things in a relationship.
Currently single
Not married, engaged, separated, or in the middle of a divorce
Spiritual
Wants marriage AND children (must want both)
Believe one should actually search for love in order to find it
More