40Muskogee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a laid back easy going man. I like to go out and have fun but at the same time I like sitting at cuddled up with somone watching a movie. I have 5 very wonderful beautiful kids who are my everything. 1 boy and 4 girls. I love to laugh and make people laugh and smile, both are very important in life. I love pit bulls, they have such a bad rep. I love to hang out and just talk as well. I work hard to provide for my kids so that have everything they need.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working hard until I get things situated to start back in my career.
I’m really good at
All kinds of activities.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite books are on Native American History and The Twilight saga. So many movies and shows I love and like I can't name all. I listen to metal, rock, pop and some r & b.
Six things I could never do without
My kids, love, happiness, my kids happiness, life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Lol right now working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We will have to see who it is I'm admiting it too.
You should message me if
You want a man who works hard for his kids and money. If you want a man who will always treat you like a queen the way you deserve to be treated and who will love to make you laugh.
The two of us