PittFanIAm
39 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PittFanIAm
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Have you seen the Dos Equis commercials? People often ask if they're about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Work in progress.
I’m really good at
Release. Who remembers playing release as a kid? It's the greatest game ever. I'd still like to play if only people wouldn't call the police for a 39 year old man hiding in their yard.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have really bad posture. My mom says it's because i have a gigantic dong...me trying to be funny. Some people thought I was serious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - James Patterson

Movies - Too many

Shows - Too many to list them all but:
Shameless, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Impractical Jokers, Shark Tank, and Game of Thrones would would probably be the headliners.

Music - 90's rock/alternative and a lot of Oldies lately. I can't forget about Christmas music either. Who doesn't love Sleigh Ride?

Food - Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Pillows
Pajamas
Showers
Food
Rootbeer Barrels
Fireballs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pillows, pajamas, showers, food, root beer barrels, and fireballs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hopefully not at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on here. I really hope that nobody i know sees me.
You should message me if
You want to talk.

You like board games, playing cards, bowling, pool, darts, foosball...any game really.

Anyone else still play Words With Friends? I'm game if you are.
More