43 Dayton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I guess I'm looking for someone fun to go grab a beer with who gets my quirks and intricacies. Yes, I am a beer girl... I love to try different beers. I'm not really looking for a relationship but if one hit me over the head, I wouldn't be opposed to it either.

I guess the biggest thing you should know about me is that I have an entrepreneurial spirit. I have several businesses that I am trying to get off the ground in my dream to be self-employed. I also have a couple meetup groups that I run. I'm kind of busy... But that's all the more reason I need to relax, get out and have some fun!

Also, I have two dogs who are pretty darn important to me. I need my peeps to understand this, and *at least* play along and say they are cute! Sometimes my schedule revolves around how many hours they have been at home alone that day. I think any guy who loves animals and has a compassionate heart will be okay with this. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy myself in the moment. It's all about growing and that part is pretty unavoidable, so mostly I am trying to go with the flow, relax, and take the next logical step.
I’m really good at
helping people open up. I don't know why, but I have heard that over and over again. I really think I am about as non-judgmental as they come.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. It's big and genuine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Uh, I like variety. ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that fuzzy monster feet slippers can pull me out of a bad mood.
You should message me if
you are Caucasian-ish, 6' tall or over, willing to meet in person, open minded, & young at heart. These aren't requirements.... merely preferences of the type of guy to whom I am usually attracted. :)