PlainPatt
25 Miami Lakes, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PlainPatt
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New to this site thanks to a friend of mine. I'm 21 yrs old , cool outgoing guy who likes to have a good time. Currently working at my family's business and I am the manger! Love sports and a girl who loves sports back....... Now go and tap that "send message" button and send me one lol!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just focused on work! I currently work at my family's business which one day I hope to takeover and follow in my fathers footsteps. Trying to get back into school. Would like to enroll into the police academy
I’m really good at
Cooking
Making people laugh
Making people smile
Any type of sport
Handy type of guy
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes
How big my gauges are
Mohawk
Tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: He got game , Day after tommorow , Rush hour trilogy , American history X , Hangover 1&2 , Due Date , shwshank redemption

T.V shows: Prison break , Walking Dead , Sportcenter , 24 , lost , king of queens , Martin , fresh prince of bel air
The six things I could never do without
iPhone
Wallet
Nail clipper
Gel
Shoes
Basketball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things would be if I would've stood away at boarding school , and also how things would be for my family once intake over the family business in a couple of years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends hanging out riding ATVs , going to a sports bar to watch the games and just have a good time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a thing for older women
More