34 Winston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. Active individual looking for adventure partner. Let's go do something.
What I’m doing with my life
Vineyard manager with small farming/homesteading on the side. I play with home wine and beer making. I raise chickens, geese, sheep, pigs, and mini goats. I keep a green house and large garden. Just keep planting, grow, grow, grow. I like to go do things on weekends. I travel during winters. I love my life style.
I’m really good at
Surfing, white water, S.U.P., trail running, hiking, fishing, backpacking, hunting, sailing, man powered boating. I like to do something at least every other weekend. I usually farm on the off weekends.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I have way too much sun screen on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like true stories of survival and overcomming hardships. I like books about boats, adventure. I like reggea, punk, ska, blue grass, old time, and other. I like to cook, I love cast iron. I like to look at a menu of a restraunt, pick what I would order, then look the recipie up online and make an evening of it.
The six things I could never do without
Oceans, mountains, rivers, people, yeast, sugar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
On my way to the next adventure, or playing with plants and animals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not perfect.
You should message me if
You feel like it.