24Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, I guess I'll start with the basics.

I am an mechanical engineering undergraduate at Northeastern University. I am currently in classes and graduating next spring.

Some of my hobbies are reading, cooking/baking, playing video games, watercoloring and sudoku. I also enjoy dancing and like to think I know how to cha cha. (I haven't had a lot of opportunities to dance though.) I love comics and movies.

I enjoy my alone time, but can be really friendly when in the mood. Places that I enjoy visiting are the Museum of Science in Boston and outdoor parks.

I enjoy roller coasters and finding new bars.

I love animals. I have a ocicat and a husky.

As a note: I admire people who take care of themselves and are respectful. I also like people who give me a challenge. (I am not really into facial hair. Makes kissing uncomfortable.)

Miscellaneous skills: fencing, swimming, surfing, metalwork
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full time student at Northeastern University. My major is mechanical engineering.

Other than that, I spend my time on my computer and walking around Boston. I enjoy frequent trips to Chinatown.
I’m really good at
being understanding. I believe conversation is a sharing of information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm honest?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I absolutely love the Sherlock Holmes stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. I also like to read science fiction like the Dresden Files series. My favorite genres of books are fiction and mystery.

I also am slightly obsessed with TV shows. I watch Doctor Who, Bones, Blacklist, Sherlock, House, and Grimm among others. I am continually finding new series to watch. (And trying to find time to catch up.) I just started Criminal Minds.

I also like manga or Japanese comics. I read a lot of different series and genres. I also like to cosplay. If you have no clue what that is, google will help.

Food: Mostly anything. My favorites are Japanese and Italian. I like Chinese, American and Indian. I also like to cook and bake that I find interesting. I recently got into chocolate making and mixology. My friends say that my dark chocolate almond butter cups are to die for.
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. Friends
3. My computer
4. My phone
5. Dog/Cat
6. Videogames and caffeine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everyday physics and chemistry?
Counting how many new things I learned.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either in a bar with friends or in the library with homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pet peeves: stupid grammar, tasteless jokes
You should message me if
you would like to go out on the weekend and talk.

or if we were matched :)
The two of us