30 Spartanburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very chill person who loves to sit back and have fun with family and friends. I love to watch football and baseball, read novels, and listen to music. I like to think of myself as a normal southern girl that loves to hang out with friends. I like to play board games such as Monopoly, Chutes and Ladders, Candyland, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working as a Kindergarten teacher. I'm in my second year as a full time teacher, and I absolutely love working with children.
I’m really good at
Working with children, and helping my friends out whenever they need me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are romance novels, especially anything written by Nora Roberts. My favorite movies are comedies. I love watching anything made be Kevin Smith or Judd Apatow. For music I mostly listen to whatever is playing on the radio. My favorite food is Chinese, but I can't deny a good pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Krissy (My cat)
My Phone
My Nora Roberts collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I'm going to continue teaching kindergarten or move higher up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, catching a movie, going out to dinner, and having fun.
You should message me if
You're looking for somebody to hang out with, talk, or just say hi. =)