39Drexel Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
** We're back home in the Philly area **

Also, I'm "single" as in the sense I'm my own person.
What I’m doing with my life
No longer working too much, but still trying to achieve a healthier balance between that and everything else.

Reconnecting with the art world and getting back to showing my photography (in galleries, competitions, etc.)

Purging our house – and lives – of STUFF so we can downsize and make the suburb-to-city move… (eventually)

Enjoying our family's home in Seaside after over a year of rebuilding/repairing post-Sandy...

Strength training and MMA - particularly BJJ...
I’m really good at
Saying inappropriate things in the presence of children.
Walking into things.
Being late.
Being impatient.
Driving my husband crazy (due to all of the above).
The first things people usually notice about me that I'm tall -- and likely wearing shoes* that make me considerably taller.

*which are incredibly fun, sassy, awesome, etc.
Six things I could never do without
• clean air
• cold water
• ice cold beer
• ice cream
• animals
• my cameras
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Humanity, benevolence, and the amazing things that could be accomplished in the world if people would put all the BS aside and work together...

Also, why the pickle jar says a serving size is two-thirds (⅔) of a spear. C'mon, seriously?!?
You should message me if
you can keep up... :-)
(because I don't like being let down.)

Note: Visual stimulation/attraction is important and, shallow-seeming or not, that's what I initially react to most. So, no pics* will more than likely yield no response.

* [of YOUR face & body]
The two of us