26 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Justin. I moved to Louisville about a few months ago (originally from Virginia), so I am still pretty unfamiliar with a lot of the area. I am also fairly inexperienced as far as relationships are concerned as I am a pretty shy person around people I don't know, but I am a complex person who like to reflect on many aspects of my life. On top of that, I am an introvert, so big parties are not my forte.

I am an open book. If you wish to know anything, just send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to college straight out of high school, but I was too immature when I first went and ended up dropping out. I have done plenty of growing since then, and I am now trying to get my life back on track by attend Jefferson Community College, then transferring to UoL. I plan on getting a BS in Engineering.

I am also trying to lose weight. I had gotten down to about 210lbs. before moving here, but my new job position is physically easier than my last and my uncle (who I live with as a roommate) and I enjoy fixing large fattening meals. I would really like someone who would go exercising with me, and encourage me to eat healthier. If I could get to about 180lbs. I think I would be happy.
I’m really good at
I have a natural comprehension for computers/technology. I am also a pretty good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told that I have a nice smile, so I will go with that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read a lot, but I would like to start reading more. Some books I have enjoyed are: Switchers, The Giver, and Warriors Don't Cry

Movies: I have watched more movies than I can count. I like most genres.

Shows: When I was a teenager, I used to watch a lot of anime, but the only shows I have watched recently are Breaking Bad and The legend of Korra.

Music: I like music from every genre. I have interesting an interesting taste in music. My playlist has everything from Simon and Garfunkel to Disturbed, from Lady Gaga to Eric Clapton, etc.
Here is my playlist in case you are interested. I'm add new songs fairly often, the type depends on my mood at the time:!/playlist/Kuhl+s+Playlist/69812097

Food: I'm not picky about my food choices. I like to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
1. the ability to learn/mental well-being
2. love/friendship
3. Technology (e.g., my laptop, cell phone, etc)
4. hope
5. entertainment
6. freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about many things. Most of the time I think about the future (the remainder of my life and the potentiality of what lies beyond).
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work or hanging out with my friends online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I try not to keep anything any secrets. If you want to know something, just ask.
You should message me if
you want to.