Poeticndriven
30 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Poeticndriven
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have enjoyed meeting interesting and fun people on this site. In general like getting a feel for different people's drives. I am an INFJ, so am unusually in tune with emotion for a guy. Am an older soul, and love all types of music. I've also traveled to and lived in the Detroit area, L.A., Milwaukee, and Chicago. Enjoy creating awesomeness, and am also a baritone singer!!
What I’m doing with my life
I went back to school after a United States trotting journey. I'm combined personality typing systems to look at how people are naturally invested, and creative. Most importantly- being a friend and an uncle!
I’m really good at
-Reading dreams, (mine and others)! Providing good advice.
-Imagining cool solutions to things. Reciting classical poetry.
-Melting the mic at Karaoke
-Dancing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books that pull you in and make you think in a more positive way! Like 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, stuff written by C. G. Jung. Also informational psych stuff like in magazines or material on Socionics and The Enneagram.

Tv: Colbert, Simpsons, South Park, Bob's Burgers, Off Their Rockers, Daily Show & 30 Rock.

Movies that bend your mind, make you laugh, cry, build up to an epiphany, or some combination of all three! Such as, 500 Days of Summer, The Princess Bride, Shawshank RedemptionMr Smith goes to Washington, Talladega Nights, The Notebook, Star Wars, Braveheart, Lego Movie- seriously. Stuff by Mel Brooks, also super hero movies.

Music: Alternative, Indie, Classical, Musical Theater, Hip hop, 70s and a a lot of random older stuff. Mainly what moves my mind, body or both at a good pace, like Verdi or Beastie Boys.

Food: Yes! Willing to try anything, however most of my fav is Central and South American, Indian, and Italian
Drinks like Nutella smoothies: I can make them too.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Great Conversations
Singing & Poetry
Physical training
Scientific research
Amazement!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What makes people really happy!
On a typical Friday night I am
Karaoke singing, Netflixing, or hanging out.
You should message me if
-You have time for a relationship or new friend.

-I'm super artistic, so if you're more business minded then it could be a more of a balanced match. Or we could be an artistic duo! :-)

-You would like to grab a coffee or a drink.
More