Polaki
30 Śródmieście, Poland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Polaki
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 26 yo guy working in Paris. I'm a headhunter specialized in seeking IT guys.
Recently, I realized that my job was taking too much of my life and it's time for some changes! I'm now looking for someone with who I'd like to share lots of things.
I'm a spontaneous guy easy going and almost always smiling :)
What I’m doing with my life
A lot of things. I have a couple of passions like music, deejaying, photography, traveling, computing...
I’m really good at
Cheering up people :)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm easy going :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The portrait of Dorian Gray (O. Wilde), Norwegian Wood (Murakami), Merde actually (Stephen Clark)...
Music: Depends on the day. I can listen to jazz, blues, rock... but also house, electro, tribal, dnb, dubstep or hiphop. I only dislike being brainwashed with pop bullshit on the radio
Food: everything except seafood :p
The six things I could never do without
WTF?? :))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the hell I'm supposed to do to meet someone? :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Either chilling down after a hard week with a drink and some friends, or partying hard :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm I've no clue (for the moment) :p
You should message me if
C'mon don't be shy :p No matter what you do, no matter who you are I'm interested in meeting new people. Let's see what happens :)
More