Polochick_pal
26 San Leandro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Polochick_pal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey my name is Francesca, Cesca for short, I am 23 years old and live in San Leandro. I work 6-7 days a week depending on how often I am called in to coach; I teach swim lesson/ lifeguard as well as volunteer coaching at a local high school.
I use to be a college athlete; I swam and played water polo at both DVC and CSUMB, but after a couple injuries I decided to take some time off both school and sports.
During my time off, I packed up my belongings along with my dog and took a road trip cross country to rediscover who I am.
I am now back in the bay and back at school where I am currently a English/journalism major and I am thinking about throwing either a minor in bio or photography. I also recently switched from boxing to muay thai and I love it.
I am kind of shy when you first start talking to me but don't mistake that for not having confidence ( I know who I am and can stand on my own :) ).... It just takes me awhile to feel fully comfortable with a person, but once I do, I am pretty outgoing. I listen to all types of music; ozzy to island style.

Ig: cescajoy
Kik: boxinggrl
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to school and after i graduate I would like to join the peace corp or become a teacher.
I’m really good at
Sports, writing, getting along with people, photography, teaching
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes, they are really dark brown and people seem to notice them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror movies in general, but Im also always up for a romantic comedy.
I will read pretty much anything; Im really into shakespeare though, I love the classics as well; 20,000 leagues under the sea, little women, Moby Dick, Pride and Prejudice, etc...
music like I said I listen to everything from Ozzy to Island style
Food wise I'll try anything at least once, but I love sushi, hamburgers haha
The six things I could never do without
My friends
My family
My notebook- to write in
Music
Sports
My camera
I spend a lot of time thinking about
... what my future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
i am hanging with friends or staying in watching a movie with my dog Lucky
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
umm..hmm nothing I can think of, ( you will have to ask)
You should message me if
If you are a fun, interesting guy who knows how to have a good conversation feel free to hit me up! :)
More