57 Charlevoix, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I have been described as a tree-hugging, moon-worshiping, hippy gypsy witchy woman. I am honest, compassionate, kind, witty, romantic, intelligent, creative, spiritual, and a very old soul. I love tie dyes, cats, computers, traveling, puzzles, numbers, words, and the adventures of living. I believe there is much more to this world than what we see, and am a firm believer in the paranormal. I am also empathic and psychic.

I am married to a very kind man, but, he is not a woman and that is something that is missing in my life. My husband and I have an open relationship, aka polyamory, and we are both free to pursue additional relationships apart from each other. I have no intention of leaving my husband, and would not expect anyone to leave a relationship for me.

What I want is to have a relationship with another woman that involves friendship, romance, activities/adventures, possible travel, spending some time together, and spending time apart. Distance doesn't have to be an issue, and I'm open to spending some time together with significant others on either end.

What I’m doing with my life
I'm reveling in my spiritual journey through this thing we call life. I am pagan, and it is more than a belief system for me; it is my way of life. I have an online metaphysical store. I am also a college student, brushing up on my programming and web design skills. I love to travel and I plan to do a lot more of it. I'll take adventures and experiences over possessions any day.

Speaking of which, I want someone in my life that wants to join me on quests like: white water rafting on the Colorado River, walking over the Mackinaw Bridge, parachuting, hang gliding, water skiing, snow shoeing, and so much more. I don't want to take some adventures during my life, I want my life to BE an adventure. If you understand the difference, then that is a huge plus!

I’m really good at
Cooking, reading, writing, sewing, spelling, word games, logic puzzles, and most things that require methodical logic skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure, and it would probably depend on the person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sci-fi, horror, autobiographies, self-help, and spiritual.

Movies: Comedy. drama, fantasy, and good Science-fiction.

Music: Anything BUT country and opera. Generally prefer 70's and 80's music.

Foods: I'm learning about gourmet cooking, and I'm loving it.
The six things I could never do without
The ability to: hug someone, communicate, love, read, touch, and find joy in living.

Six things I wouldn't want to do without: my car, my computer, internet access, my family, my cats, and COFFEE! The order of preference depends on the moment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I want to live my life. I am so tired of just sitting on a couch wishing I had someone to go do things with. I have to make it happen. I just find it hard to stay positive and motivated at times. In an ideal world, I would like to spend my life living throughout the world, spending a few weeks here, a few months there, and just going where the wind blows, and doing some web work to finance the journey. I don't want to live by some plan. I want the freedom to just be, and just go, and just do, as the spirit wills. I'm just not sure how to make that happen, and I know my husband would only accompany me on occasion. He doesn't have the wanderlust gene like I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Busy with one thing or another... reading, on the computer, watching tv, visiting a few dating sites, or having some play time with my husband.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a few body piercings, and a tattoo.
You should message me if
... you are an intelligent, loving woman between 35-55 (or thereabouts) with a beautiful spirit and you think we might click!