31 Clarkston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
****I will state this at the begining so as to be sure that some of you are actually going to get this message. Dont attempt to contact me with a simple, "hey" "hi" or some comment about how good I look or if I want to "hook up". **** If you read this profile all the way through, you would know that I will just delete you for your lack of effort. I have only met a few others from this site. (Sorry I am very picky). And most didn't match up with what we are looking for. I want this to be clear "I am not jumping in the sack right away". We are open to the possibility of a third in our relationship, (He is straight), but we are not looking for a fwb right now. I am a Poly woman who is with a wonderful man who accepts me for Me. We have kids together but do not subscribe to society's idea of a conventional relationship. That being said I am looking for another guy or girl who is also poly and open to the idea of a living together in a shared household. (If you are not familiar with Polyamory then we are not likely to be more than chat friends. I also do not enjoy explaining it anymore to those that do not accept or understand what it is about.)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a stay at home mother, and my kids and family are my life. I am taking some arts classess online with a University and one day I would like to work in the film industry.
I’m really good at
abstract art, cuddling on the couch to a good movie, and spending time with those I love and care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality, I am usually pretty flirtatious and outgoing. Also I have 4 kids so they are always with me. an 11 yr old (yes I'm a highschool drop-out pregnant teen statistic) and 3 more that are 3.5,2.5,and 1.5. (Ive been busy)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok just a small selection, I love sci-fi, Vampire and paranormal novels, Emilie Autumn, Eluvietie, Amon Amarth, Epica, Celtic music, pizza, mac n cheese, and kiwi fruit.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order
my art supplies
my kids
my internet
my music
my man
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Love and companionship.
My children and what kind of people they are going to grow up like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have always felt that love has no boundaries, and I am glad for the love I have now and the children we have together. I am very sexually liberated and open with myself about relationships and physical as well as emotional love. I've had my tubes tied so if you are looking for more children then I am sorry I personally cannot help you with that.
You should message me if
And these are really good guidlines if you are wanting a response.
You are not involved with anyone else.
Very VERY IMPORTANT! I dont need a hook up. If you are asking me questions or telling me about yourself, win me over with a personality that is thinkng with your Head, and not your Cock.
I will certainly entertain the idea of responding to you more if you can keep to that. Simple one liners or minimalistic efforts may be ignored if they don't catch unique attention. I may have been a dropout, but I am an intelligent woman with a mind.
I am looking for a "V" relationship (meaning I am willing to add one more to our lives) If I decide and that the other person turns out to be another woman I am open to the idea of it being a triad relationship with him but not required
That being said that means if you are a man I will be openly affectionate with both of you.
If you are a jealous type then move along. I am uninhibited for the most part and prefer to share one bed. sleep, sex, etc. (I know what I want as I have already explored this with him) (I will not meet you one on one or alone at any time! without him!)
I do not tollerate cheaters, lies, or fakes. I also am only attracted to avg, fit, or athletic body types, and you must have all your teeth. No Drugs! period!(I have kids).
I can go on and on. Basically in order to be a part of my life you have to accept my family, love them as I do and not have any social hangups that society has trained most to be.