27 Schenectady, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am interested in the arts (especially if it combines new kinds of technologies or is animation), snowboarding, reading (patiently awaiting the next 'songs of ice and fire' book), technology, video games, reddit, and the outdoors. More so just the idea of the outdoors than being outside, because I crisp easily in the sun. Camping every once in a while is cool though. The only sport I really watch is hockey which is a direct result of living in Buffalo
What I’m doing with my life
Slaving away in retail while taking classes for animation. I plan on getting into the gaming industry.
I’m really good at
being patient, listening, relaxing
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes, my smile, and that I am relatively quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: songs of ice and fire, world war z, hunger games, enders game, things dealing with theory of spacetime and theoretical physics.

movies: I dont watch too many movies, but anything animated. I also like movies that make me think such as Seven, The Machinist, Inception, Donnie Darko.

music: I'll listen to anything if its good, but I most often listen to metal or the various forms of electronic music.
The six things I could never do without
beer, food, shelter, gravity, the sun, and most importantly the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
space related things, philosophical things, psychological things, portals, interesting an new forms of personal expression through technology and art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, playing games, or animating.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once ate play-doh and it did not taste like the color purple.
You should message me if
you are interested, you're bored, or need someone to vent to.