PonDeFoley
30 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PonDeFoley
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am in a long term polyamorous relationship. My partner and I are very much in love and it's wonderful. We practice the literal definition of polyamorous, which is to say that we have many loves. I love many people, and the nature of those relationships vary from friendly emotional to deeply passionate.
What I’m doing with my life
In 2014 I started an outdoor team building company in the Bay Area working predominantly with health care providers and non-profits. Getting it off the ground and financially productive taken up most of my time for the last two years.

I'm also a volunteer for the Department of Public Works for Burning Man.
I’m really good at
I have a knack for sailing and metal work. Being outdoors is a great love of mine, hence my occupation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a rough look about me which belies my warm nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Alan Watt's The Book
Mad Max: Fury Road
Bob's Burgers
The Aquabats
Pemmican
The six things I could never do without
My old boots (we've been through a lot), travel backpack, my knife, fire, coffee, water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things are not really things until we make them such.
The best way to collect water in the wild.
If I need more coffee .... the answer is yes in case you were worried.
Is hunger an emotion or a feeling?
On a typical Friday night I am
Since I'm self employed my weeks vary significantly. But bars and get togethers are the most likely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of horses. Well, any animal that is larger than myself. I've attempted to overcome that fear by working on a ranch so it's getting better.
You should message me if
If you are ok with polyamory.
More