43 Katy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born in San Diego, CA left there when I was 8 and moved to Minnesota, where I lived until I joined the Air Force in 1996. I've lived in the south since 2004. I am highly educated. I have never had any kids. I am sure some of you may wonder what is wrong with me that I am this old and single, however I believe I have plenty to offer and just haven't found the person who I can give my undying devotion to.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for Nalco Champion. I have long term goals, both personally and professionally, and know I will attain them.
I’m really good at
I tend to be fairly good at meeting new people and finding common ground to start, and engaging in, conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my height, and my smile. I always try to laugh at life and never try to take it too seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading books by John Grisham, Tom Clancy and James Patterson. My most favorite movies are usually comedies, however I thouroughly enjoy dramas as well. The shows I currently follow are Grey's Anatomy, Suits, Sons of Anarchy, Rissoli & Isles and Necessary Roughness, Two Broke Girls. Musically I get into just about everything. As far as food goes, my favorite is Mexican however the only thing I don't like is seafood.
Musically I listen to whatever i'm in the mood for at the current moment. Honestly their isn't much music I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I want to be when it comes time to retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
Every other Friday night I'm at work. When I'm not working I try to get out and experience Houston and find new, interesting places. I love going to see live music.
You should message me if
You might at least be interested in a new enjoyable friend, although I am looking for something more permanent.