30 Corpus Christi, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going, simple, driven, fun, caring, smart ass at times and honest. I spend 40 hours in the office during the week and on the weekends I am typically in or around water either at the lake or ski canals on the island. At the moment just looking for new friends but if it turns into something more, then bring it on ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I live on the island, graduated in May for TAMUCC with a business degree, currently have a decent job, but looking for something more challenging
I’m really good at
Having a good time! It comes naturally. I'm also one of those people that has never met a stranger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I hardly ever read for pleasure, usually just school books.
Movies: I do enjoy movies(who doesn't?). I have some favorites and am not picky when it comes to deciding what to watch, I like all genres.
Shows: I'm not scared to admit it but I do watch reality TV if I get the chance and love watching food network for new ideas in the kitchen.
Music: All types!
Food: I enjoy cooking but also like to go out to eat every now and then. Love me some sushi but sometimes have a hard time getting someone to go with me!
The six things I could never do without
My english bulldog, Sasha
The beach or lake
Sunflower seeds
Frosty adult beverages
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends and putting a busy week of school and work behind me! On occasion I'll stay home and lay low
You should message me if
You're interested in what you've read and you're atleast up for a new friend.