48 Bristol, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been raising an amazing daughter on my own for 13 yrs; instilling the same values, morales, and no-nonsense, call 'em like you see 'em ways I have.

I'm finding a lot more time on my hands since she hit the teenage years. I'd like to meet someone who shares the same interests and can teach me something new.

I use OKC as the first level of communication. Once I become comfortable with you, I would rather text or talk on the phone and then eventually meet.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to figure out who I am as an individual; outside of being a mom, sister, daughter, aunt, friend, etc.
I’m really good at
I've been told I can master just about anything as long as someone is patient enough to show me and I find it interesting.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Stephen King is my favorite author; I've read many of his stories.

I don't have any favorite tv shows per se. I do like a good scare though. Romantic comedies are always good. I like documentaries too.

I do not have a picky palette. The only food I cannot eat (I tried it once when I was a little kid and once in high school) is liver... :(
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, hot shower, the ocean... I should probably say my daughter, family, and friends, but that's a given.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where is everyone?
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to dinner, shopping, spending time with friends.
You should message me if
You don't smoke or do drugs; also social drinkers only.