Poppyck
43 Hudson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Poppyck
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello and thank you for checking out my profile. Just a little of what i am looking for. I really enjoy someone who is confident, but not arrogant for sure! Sense of humor is attractive! Conversation is key. Love of the outdoors. Family oriented. Spontaneity is super fun! I am a proud mom of a 6 year old boy, and of course I love him to pieces. I am a person who loves broadening my horizons...you never know what I will be up to....It is always something:D I have had plenty of experiences, but I would love to share and do more. I tend to be attracted to taller athletic build..most likely..Just a few details. Until we meet?:)
What I’m doing with my life
I am learning as I go...
I’m really good at
Listening, patience, laughing and a whole bunch of stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
Well..people usually say my smile and my bubblyness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to read non- fiction books, love all shows, love all music..jazz is noisy though, pot roast is good
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. laughter
4. floss
5. baths
6. candles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Making forts, dance parties or relaxing..Saturday nights are the crazy nights;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I took private accordian lessons when I was in 5th grade
More