29 Granite City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there! My name is Ashley. Thanks for stopping by!

Okay, so I'm going to cut the bull crap- You've decided if you want to pursue a conversation with me within the first 3 seconds of seeing my picture (It's a fact-first impressions-look it up). Beyond that, I'm not really sure what else to tell you unless you ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, other than being the best mom I can be to my amazing son-no really, he's amazing (although I'm probably a bit biased)-I'm going to school to obtain my RN. I'm a CNA at a local hospital and I can honestly say that I absolutely love my job.

In my spare time, I pretty much do anything and everything I can with my son. This includes, but is not limited to, acting like a complete fool just to get a laugh or smile from him.
I’m really good at
I've been told I have a knack for making people laugh and being a good listener. I'm also incredibly sarcastic.

Oh, and I can cook and bake. The End.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would hope that the first thing people notice about me is...well...me!

Other than that, the first thing that people usually comment on are my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, so putting all of my favorites on here would be long, drawn out, and really really time consuming.
I love movies that make you THINK. Although, I'm not ashamed to say that I go for romantic comedies, comedies, horror, etc. It has to be something that is somewhat decent enough to grab my attention.
Music is another one of those things that I have too many favorites of.
I love The Walking Dead, Dexter, Family Guy, Drew Carey's Improv-A-Ganza etc.
The six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. A Tooth Brush
3. Showering Facilities
4. My friends and family (YES, that's a package deal)
5. My Cell Phone
6. The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going to bed by 9 pm because I have to wake up at 4 for work, or hanging out with my son.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You have to obtain your certification in Ninja before you find out the private schtuff.
You should message me if
You are a ninja
You need a green card
Your dog likes cheese
You're super nice
...Better go with super nice AND intelligent
You're NOT a creeper

Or just because you want to!!!