36Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
OK! So it was recommended that I try this site, but I see that unlike others that are similar, there's no "couple" section. So not sure if this is going to work. Regardless, here goes! I'm in a relationship with a guy and have been for the better part of ten years. We enjoy other female partners for ongoing relationships, exploring a polyamorous situation, or just play partners. We're not particularly new to this or looking for that one "unicorn" experience- it's honestly not that hard to find. BUT what IS hard to find are low drama, consistent, fun, confident, comfortable, sexually charged (like we are) partners. It seems that we can find a few of those, but never the whole package.

Yes, we prefer an ongoing relationship, but would explore other situations. No, we have no interest in men or couples- I'm just not interested in other men. Sorry!

I understand if the profile frustrates some- I'll take it down if the response is negative. I don't mean to crowd the OkCupid population with an inappropriate situation, but there are those of us out there that believe more than two people can be in a relationship, or be sexual together, and it's not such a big deal. Sorry if that's not you!

We'd love to find a fit, excitable, clean, intelligent, comfortable, and fun woman between 20-35. We're very secure, clean, and disease free, and just love trying new things. Please be in relatively good shape- we're certainly not seeking perfection, but are attracted to women who take care of themselves and are active in general. We are by no means perfect, but we try to keep in good shape and stay healthy. Please be a nice and intelligent person, and stable in your life and in your sexuality. Our relationship is very healthy and our sex life wonderful- no need to bring baggage or drama into our lives. We're tested clean- please be clean as well.

I'm more on the dominant side most of the time, but you don't necessarily need to be submissive. I can be quite dominant with a very submissive girl. As long as you're not a strong dom, we'll adjust to each other nicely I'm sure. :)

We really have no limits as far as contact and kink go, so please tell us what you're looking for!

Regarding an ongoing relationship, we are very active and educated people. We have a nice house, transportation, are emotionally and financially stable, and have a great relationship with no drama. We play all kinds of sports- baseball/softball, golf, skiing/boarding, tennis, hockey... spend tons of time in the mountains camping, four-wheeling, hiking, exploring... like to cook, go to movies, restaurants, love to travel. We're very laid back, but don't do any drugs and drink only socially. We're ok with marijuana, but not much else. Any questions, just ask! If you love getting out and doing things, never waste a moment, and are sexually adventurous, I bet we'd be a great fit!
What I’m doing with my life
Hmmm working to play at the moment. And going to school. And trying to get the most out of the short time we have on this planet!
I’m really good at
Ooooh good question. I love latin dance... pretty good at that. Pretty good at softball. Like to think I'm good at sex... :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair! Then my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmmm... I LOVE movies of all kinds. We go to theater a few times a year- whatever's in town and popular, or whatever's at a tiny theater that we feel like experiencing. Food! Anything that's not too spicy. Thai, Vietnamese, barbeque, brats, fish, Chinese, and Italian are some of my favorites.
Six things I could never do without
Time to enjoy life, love, sex, things to look forward to, warmth, soft things. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hah. What I need to do with my day. And love and sex.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday. Sometimes with a tight group of close friends, other times out eating, seeing things, others on my way up to the mountains or traveling somewhere... who knows? I don't spend them sitting on my butt, nor do I spend them getting drunk in bars, if that's what this question is getting at...?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't think of anything that's particularly private in my mind. I'm an open book!
You should message me if
You fit the things right up there above this box, you're interested in activity, a poly relationship or partnership with a couple, and you're a comfortable, confident, mature, and exciting person! :)
The two of us