PoserT
32 Lawrence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PoserT
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
The last 3 years have been completely transformative. I am divorced, and it was hard for a long time, but I have come out of the woods. I know who I am and what I want and moreover, I'm comfortable with it. That knowledge and contentment makes it all worth it. I have a 4 year old son, so a lot of my time is spent with him because frankly, he's amazing. It is a challenge to get out and meet people, but I would really enjoy making some new friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a traveling engineer for a small company. I work from home, but travel all over the US. I make a good living, and I have my shit together. When I am home, I spend as much time as I can with my little boy, who is, as I said before, just delightful.
I’m really good at
Cooking, talking, smiling, swimming, krav maga, movie trivia, and playing cars with a 2 year old. I can make a chicken Alfredo that you'd kick yourself for never trying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very tall (6'5")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a walking IMDB. I love movies. I like Rock, Alternative and Metal music. I love cooking and learning new techniques. A good grilled steak, or friend chicken are my favorite foods to cook, along with a few things I've come up with myself.
The six things I could never do without
Obviously the boy, Imgur, the water, the internet, Jon Stewart, ?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Movies, politics, social behaviors/norms, meaning of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Either parenting, enjoying a hotel room in some remote small town that hopefully has a sandwich place other than Subway, or even more rarely, in town and child free looking for something fun to do.
You should message me if
You want to talk to someone different
More