33Orpington, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 31, work in IT in Central London and I'm enjoying it lots!
Just moved to Orpington and could do with someone to explore with!
I love football, gigs, music, reading, xbox, swimming, walking, being a tourist, chilling with a good film and a few drinkies, playing pool... lots! I will try anything once!
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to further my career, but having lots of fun along the way. going to a lot of gigs, I have a slight addiction in going to festivals!
I’m really good at
Pool, IT, making you smile, making tea, baking, cooking a roast dinner... amongst other things!
The first things people usually notice about me
My Smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Anything by James Patterson, Darren Shan, Lee Child etc.
Movies - The Boondock Saints, Die Hard movies, Bournes... Action, Thriller, Comedy...oh and the Lion King :D
TV - Family Guy, South Park, Futurama, American Dad, Big Bang Theory, IT Crowd....etc
Music - Foo Fighters, Muse,Cage The Elephant, Offspring.. I love going to gigs, Indie, Rock bit of dance...most things!
Food - Mexican, Italian, Chinese, Thai, Indian, Japanese.... anything!!!
I am quite good at cooking and like trying new things ... Am awesome at making cakes and my speciality is cheesecake :)
Six things I could never do without
Football, My phone, internet, my Oyster card, sky sports, tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The weekend!
My next gig
Should I get another tattoo...? (Only have 1 so far...)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On here? Nothing... but ask me and I might tell you!!
You should message me if
You are looking for someone to make you smile, have fun with, rock on with, experience new things with... just message me :)
The two of us