PostalStature
35 London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
PostalStature
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So, I'm guessing that this is the time for me to tell you some things about myself...

Things that I love include (in no particular order): dancing (in dance classes, in a nightclub, at a festival, round my living room in my underwear); cooking (I make a mean beef and stilton pie); being in water (preferably the sea, but failing that a river, lake, swimming pool, paddling pool will do); science; laughing (and trying to make other people laugh);

Line breaks; honesty (the older I get the more sense it makes to just be honest); walking through London (or anywhere else really) listening to music; looking up; words (seriously - they're how we communicate); sex (naturally); learning new things; reading (anything from trashy beach novels to "the classics"); people being passionate about things (though preferably not nazism/fascism/racism or any of the other bad "ism" words); Porn Star martinis (trust me on this one); differing perspectives; writing (badly)... I could go on...

Update: AndyClimax has access to my profile, so if you're really lucky, you might just get a message from him.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying out my first ever open relationship with AndyClimax

Update: We are currently only looking for people to meet us as a couple.
I’m really good at
Finding that word that you were looking for (most of the time).

Bruising easily.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm usually smiling and that I talk really quickly. Try to keep up.
The six things I could never do without
A vest top and jeans (seriously, if you don't like this look then you are going to be very put out by my dress sense).

Stimulation.

Geeky pastimes.

The Internet.

Sensory memories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
things objectively.
More