26 Munich, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a guy from Germany who wants to move away, preferably to Canada. I like things like music, cats, your face and dislike not all that much.

I'm straight forward, very open minded, friendly dude who loves to talk and enjoys to listen. And that sounded so goddamn cheesy that I'll be over there in the corner. Excuse me.

TV shows and movies - gotta love those. Also games, don't really care if we're talking about boardgames or video games here, both genres are fun. I also enjoy Pen & Paper RPGs from time to time. And probably hanging out with you. Hopefully. Gotta message me to find that out.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a freelance voice actor and journalist (mostly gaming related). But really, I'd just like to travel, hang back and enjoy life.

I'm also still making "That's what she said" jokes which are hilarious to me.
I’m really good at
- Sleeping
- making friends with strangers
- doing an evil laugh
- video editing
- using my voice
- remembering useless stuff and forgetting important things

I'm also really bad at describing myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice and that I'm tall-ish?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: so, so so many. Some of my favourites: The "Ice and Fire" saga by George R. R. Martin, the Discworld novels, Brandon Sandersons works, Douglas Adams, J. R. R. Tolkien, "Napoleon's Haemorrhoids" by Phil Mason, "The Martian" by Andy Weir and "Ein König für Deutschland" by Andreas Eschbach.

Movies: oh dear, where should I start... You know what? No. We probably like the same movies if you liked what I liked so far. But I do enjoy Kevin Smith a whole bunch.

Shows: Firefly, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, House M.D., Scrubs, Community, Breaking Bad, New Girl, Louis, The Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Supernatural, Archer, How I Met Your Mother, Psych, Eureka, Warehouse 13, Weeds, True Blood, Glee (guilty pleasure), 30 Rock, Castle, Hawaii Five-0, Burn Notice, Mythbusters, How It's Made, Mad Men, Sherlock, Lie To Me, Continuum, Californication, Sons of Anarchy, Hannibal, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, No Reservations and lots of others.

Food: I love trying new food and meals. Other than that, Bacon, Pho Bo, Sushi, Ribeye Steak, Zwiebelrostbraten (a bavarian dish), pad thai, tortellini al forno and lots of other things.
The six things I could never do without
my friends, coffee and/or tea, some sort of device to write down ideas, a leatherman, pants and water. Honestly, you literally can't do without water. You would die.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
not out clubbing but rather hanging out with friends, watching movies, writing, designing, game with friends - that kinda thing.

Occasionally, I run through the city in a crocodile costume. I'm not a furry, but it's fun to do and you get to know a lot of people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually rather insecure but I tend to hide it by being way too open.
You should message me if
you like stuff. I like stuff. And if you're not afraid of actually starting up a conversation. Don't worry, I don't bite and I'm not as odd as I might seem. Well maybe a bit. I digress.