27Bedford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Charlotte, I am 27 years old. I have 2 sons who are 5 and 3,their names are Oscar and Elliott. I have no contact with their father. I have my own house, currently do not work and am looking for some company. I have long, red hair, green/hazel eyes, 5"2, pale skin, and sometimes wear glasses to read, I have my belly button and tongue and have quite a few tattoos.
What I’m doing with my life
At this moment in time and for the next few years I will be a full time Mum, but I will be looking at going back to education either at night school or Open university.
I’m really good at
I'm not sure on what would count for here but ATM it would cover house work and being a mum :D I also love doing crafts x
The first things people usually notice about me
my bubbly personality, and my confidence. Then probably my tattoos.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV Shows:
Vampire Diary's, Supernatural, Greys Anatomy, Big Bang Theory, New girl, Gossip Girl, Once Upon A Time, How I Met Your Mother, Glee, Dexter.

The Twilight Saga, Grease, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Little Shop of Horrors & Horror Movies.

50 Shades of Grey, Vampire Diaries, Twilight Saga & Anything written by Jill Mansell.

Chocolate, Chinese, Indian, Pizza, Anything as long as it's not spicy. (Not a vegetarian)
Six things I could never do without
Oscar (my son)
Elliott (youngest)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Randomness is what goes through my head the most, i tend to say what i think when i think it too
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting on my sofa watching my soaps after my boys has gone to bed then i treat myself to a takeaway, boring night i know.. but it is nice to relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Now that would be telling.... But you will have to find out ;)
You should message me if
You are looking for someone fun, kind-hearted, generous and adventurous. Bonuses if you drive & have a job. I'm always up for a laugh and do like to keep busy :)
The two of us